The Band Zer0 - Super Storm Album (2013)


All music written and performed by Chris Leone, Greg Orlandini and Adam Blyn

Keyboards for Mondo Highway Killer and 5000 Miles performed by Chris (KC) Anderson

Produced and Engineered by Chris Leone

Recorded at Sitio 0, Cherry Hill NJ

   1   Wilderless

   2   Trauma Queen

   3   Sweet Mary

   4   I Don't

   5   Manchester

   6   You Are To Me

   7   Not The Man

   8   The Here and After

   9   Stand

   10  5000 Miles

   11  Mondo Highway Killer


Trauma Queen (Official Music Video

Manchester (Official Music Video